fbpx

Medarbejdere

Centerleder
Peder Foldager
2962 1411
Peder@hellehallen.dk

Halassistent
Kristian Gade


kristian@hellehallen.dk

Eventkoordinator
Lars Sillesen
2147 5899
Lars@hellehallen.dk

Køkkenleder

Halassistent


Post@hellehallen.dk

Køkken/kontor assistent
Betinna Nielsen
post@hellehallen.dk

Halassistent
Steffan Skydt
2168 5048
Steffan@hellehallen.dk

Bogholder


Post@hellehallen.dk

Bestyrelsen

Ansvar:
Ruth Christensen
Torvevænget 4, Tofterup
7200 Grindsted
7533 7048 – 6174 1248
Rtc@bbcyd.dk

Ansvar: HHV
Niels Justesen

Hedebovej 1 6800 Varde
3089 3282

clement.justesen@live.dk

Ansvar: HHV
Bente Sørensen
Kamphøjvej 1, Helle
6800 Varde
6093 0458
Kamphoej@live.dk

Ansvar: Næstformand
Hans Petersen
Storegade 17b 1. sal
6753 Agerbæk
7519 6508 – 2015 1978
hap@iat.dk

Ansvar: HHV

Torbjørn Fristed
3050 8432 

 torfristed@gmail.com

Ansvar: HIS
Karl Peter Bundgaard
Kirsebærvænget 22
6818 Årre
2845 0132
Karlpeter@cdnet.dk

Ansvar: formand
Alice Thuesen
Storegade 38
6753 Agerbæk
61618131
Alicethuesen@gmail.com

Ansvar: Sekretær
Peder Foldager
Vrenderupvej 40C
6818 Årre
2962 1411
Peder@hellehallen.dk