Medarbejdere

Centerleder
Peder Foldager
2962 1411
Peder@hellehallen.dk

Halassistent
Vagn Sørensen
2168 5031
Post@hellehallen.dk

Eventkoordinator
Lars Sillesen
2147 5899
Lars@hellehallen.dk

Køkkenleder
Casper Salvesen
2726 7300
Post@hellehallen.dk

Halassistent
Sanne Schmidt

Post@hellehallen.dk

Køkken/kontor assistent
Betinna Nielsen
post@hellehallen.dk

Halassistent
Steffan Skydt
2168 5048
Steffan@hellehallen.dk

Bogholder


Post@hellehallen.dk

Bestyrelsen

Ansvar:HHV
Ruth Christensen
Torvevænget 4, Tofterup
7200 Grindsted
7533 7048 – 6174 1248
Rtc@bbcyd.dk

Ansvar: HIS
Hans Otto Hansen
Rævestræde 1
6800 Varde
7529 8469 – 2695 3914
Dorisoghansotto@cdnet.dk

Ansvar:
Bente Sørensen
Kamphøjvej 1, Helle
6800 Varde
6093 0458
Kamphoej@live.dk

Ansvar: Næstformand
Hans Petersen
Storegade 17b 1. sal
6753 Agerbæk
7519 6508 – 2015 1978
hap@iat.dk

Ansvar: HHV
Bent Jessen
Tranbjergvej 14
6753 Agerbæk
7519 5276 – 6171 5266
Tbringaard@gmail.com

Ansvar: HIS
Karl Peter Bundgaard
Kirsebærvænget 22
6818 Årre
2845 0132
Karlpeter@cdnet.dk

Ansvar: formand
Alice Thuesen
Storegade 38
6753 Agerbæk
61618131
Alicethuesen@gmail.com

Ansvar: Sekretær
Peder Foldager
Vrenderupvej 40C
6818 Årre
2962 1411
Peder@hellehallen.dk